Home > Reviews > Hello Music makers.

Hello Music makers.

Welcome to Dawfreaks review blog.

My name is Jesper Nielsen and iv been a dawfreak for about 10 years.

I resently came up with this thought on making a review blog.
aiming to give all you home studio users and songwriters a new spot on the weab to come and finde new tools for your little music part of the home.

My first blogs will be on the hardware i resently got, The Mbox mini3, the AKG k240 MKII.
i will also go for a review of Pro tools 8 (since thats what i got with my mbox3) and i dont have Pro tools 9.
I will also give you my review on the well known Toontrack Superior drummer and 2 of the SD expansions..

I hope you will enjoy this review blog and that you will spread the word.

// Dawfreak

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment